6320 North Shepherd Houston TX 77091

6320 North Shepherd
Houston, TX 77091

Houston showroom
Get directions >>

713-692-2323
Call now >>

Houston specials

Houston Events

October 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 

Location & Hours

6320 North Shepherd Houston TX 77091

6320 North Shepherd
Houston, TX 77091
713-692-2323

Monday - Friday:     6AM - 5PM
Saturday - Sunday:  Closed

Showroom Information

What a great showroom!

Showroom Image
Showroom
Phone number
713-692-2323
Street Address
6320 North Shepherd
State Abbreviation
TX
Zip Code
77091
One Line Address
6320 NORTH SHEPHERD Houston, TX 77901
Monday - Friday Hours
6AM - 5PM
Saturday - Sunday Hours
Closed
Showroom Carousel Images
Houston Showroom
Houston Showroom
Team Image
order
1
Map Image
Houston Salesperson map

Contact your salesman

Laurie Chin (Unistrut Specialist)
281.850.4403 laurie@unitedtoolandfastener.com
JOSH TUCKER
281.932.1113 jtucker@unitedtoolandfastener.com
Cody Williams
713.254.2201 cody@unitedtoolandfastener.com
Chris Smith
713.299.2977 chris@unitedtoolandfastener.com
Brian Hybner
281.831.1107 bhybner@unitedtoolandfastener.com
Brandon Brown
281.330.4210 brandon@unitedtoolandfastener.com
Bill Mhoon
281.924.2770 bmhoon@unitedtoolandfastener.com

Your Houston team.

Since 1987, our construction experts have been standing by to bring you the latest in construction tools, connector technology, and safety innovation.

/system/files/2017-09/HoustonTeamPic_1.jpg